Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Yogiek Indra Kurniawan, S.T., M.T.
Informatics, Universitas Jenderal Soedirman,
Indonesia.
Scopus ID : 57223637766
Google Scholar Profile
E-Mail : yogiek@unsoed.ac.id

 

Managing Editor

Dr. Lasmedi Afuan, ST.,M.Cs
Informatics, Universitas Jenderal Soedirman,
Indonesia.
Scopus ID : 57208014693
Google Scholar Profile
E-Mail : lasmedi.afuan@unsoed.ac.id

 

Board of Editors

1. Endang Wahyu Pamungkas, S.Kom., M.Kom.
Computer Science, Universita Degli Studi Torino,
Italy.
Scopus ID : 56205383100
Google Scholar Profile
E-Mail : pamungka@di.unito.it

 

2. Bangun Wijayanto, ST., M.Cs.
Informatics, Universitas Jenderal Soedirman,
Indonesia.
Scopus ID : 57208468044
Google Scholar Profile
E-Mail : bangun.wijayanto@unsoed.ac.id
 
3. Teguh Cahyono, S.T., M.Kom.
Informatics, Universitas Jenderal Soedirman,
Indonesia.
Scopus ID : 57215136162
Google Scholar Profile
E-Mail : teguh.cahyono@unsoed.ac.id
 
4. Hanung Nindito Prasetyo, M.T.
Information Systems, Telkom University,
Indonesia.
Scopus ID : 56771190000
Google Scholar Profile
E-Mail : hanungnp@gmail.com
 
5. Hairani, S.Kom., M.Eng.
Computer Science, Universitas Bumigora,
Indonesia.
Scopus ID : 57215535432
Google Scholar Profile
E-Mail : hairani@universitasbumigora.ac.id
 
6. Arief Kelik Nugroho, S.Kom., M.Cs.
Informatics, Universitas Jenderal Soedirman,
Indonesia.
Scopus ID : 57214114704
Google Scholar Profile
E-Mail : arief.nugroho@unsoed.ac.id
 

Copyediting and Layouting

Yogiek Indra Kurniawan, S.T., M.T.